The Aloha Region is one of 40 regions in the United States and is part of the Pacific Zone with 9 other regions (Alaska, Columbia Empire, Evergreen, Intermountain, Moku O Keawe, Northern California, Puget Sound, Rocky Mountain, Southern California). The Aloha Region has been a member of the United States Volleyball Association since 1960 and was incorporated in April 1986 as a non-profit organization

AH Player Transfer Policy

The goals of USA Volleyball include “providing an opportunity for members to participate and improve their volleyball skills.” The following Player Transfer Policy provides an opportunity for individual Junior players to